Holiday Finds

So during my blogging hiatus during the holidays, I had so many fun finds that I don’t even know where to start in order to catch-up with it all. So since I am lazy, I am just going to post a bunch of my photos from the holidays so you can see all those little things that make me giddy πŸ™‚

 

My first obsession: HOLIDAY CHAPSTICKS! I can’t even begin to tell you the hunt that I went on in order to find these limited edition Chapsticks.

Image

ImageObsessed. I also found last year’s limited editions (Red Velvet Cake and Cake Batter) at a Walmart grocery store during my search for these, so now I have enough chapsticks to last the whole year. Oops πŸ™‚

Second Obsession: Rihanna for Mac in Riri-Woo

Image

So, I have to admit, I think I was so fixated on getting this because of a) the hype surrounding it and b) the fact that it was SO hard to get. I just happened to check the MAC website one evening when they got a brand new shipment in, and I somehow scored a tube before it sold out again. And honestly, I haven’t even had a chance to wear it yet. But I have to admit I feel pretty special that I can say I own a tube now πŸ˜‰ (makeup addict problems 101 class now beginning….)

Third Find:

ImageLiterary Band-Aids! An English teacher’s DREAM.

Fourth:

ImageMy Alive + Olivia for Starbucks mug. I had seen these online and was positive I wouldn’t see one in a store: I knew these would sell out in a hot second! So one night I went to the movies with the hubby and went to go grab my Americano from the local ‘bux, and I saw one of these beauties hiding behind a bunch of other holiday mugs. Score!

Did you guys find any special items during the Holidays that just made you all giddy and excited? I love seeing what other people find!

Leave a Reply

