Fall Hair Ideas

If I haven’t already mentioned how much I love Fall, then let me remind you: I LOVE FALL!!!! I am getting my hair done tomorrow and have been perusing Pinterest (ps I love Pinterest too …. best website idea ever) for some Fall hair inspiration.ย  Here are some of my favorites so far:

Love the mixture of reds and browns. Also absolutely in love with the actual hair style too.

I really like the melted color look. I think this looks a lot better than the actual ombre (ombre is all one solid color on the bottom half of your hair, melted color is a mixture of colors to make it more natural)

I like that even though this is a lighter brown color, it still feels warm and perfect for Fall

 

Perfect chestnut brown

 

Warm red-brown

I wish my hair was this long and gorgeous. Good lord!

So those are my top “looks” and I am trying to figure out which route to take: go for the reds or stick with brown and get some warm golden highlights. Hmm….

 

What fall trends have you guys been enjoying so far??

 

Leave a Reply

