I Want, I Need (Under $30!)

I’m a sucker for makeup sets: I would MUCH rather have more products to play around with in smaller sizes than spend $25-$30 on one product. That being said, when the holiday seasons start to roll around and Sephora starts to advertise their newest box sets I get all giggly inside and pretend to start picking out my Christmas gifts now. (Mom, if you’re reading this here is A MAJOR CLUE)

Here are my newest box crushes (and they are all under $30!) :

CLEAN Rollerball Collection $18.00

Comes in the following scents: Clean Skin, Clean Warm Cotton, Clean Fresh Laundry, Clean Shower Fresh, and Clean First Blush

Sephora Favorites Give Me Some Lip $ 25.00

Includes: Laura Mercier in Bare Pink, Buxom lipgloss in Dolly, NARS gloss in Turkish Delight, Fresh Sugar Rose Tinted Lip Treatment, Bite Beauty High Pigment in Rhubarb, and Tarte Lipsurgence in Glitzy

** I actually just purchased this last week and LOVE it. I will do a review on it soon so you can see all of the colors. **

Sugar Kisses Mini Lip Trio $28.00

Colors: Berry, Rose, and Coral

Benefit Cosmetics Gettin’ Cheeky! $17

Colors: Posie Tint, Sun Beam, Cha Cha Tint

Benefit Cosmetics World Famous Neutrals $30

First Picture: Most Glamorous Neutrals

Second Picture: Easiest Nudes Ever

** I’ve seen these two in person and the colors are gorgeous. Perfect for anyone!**

Click here for the rest of their awesome palettes

Have a great day, friends!

2 thoughts on “I Want, I Need (Under $30!)

Leave a Reply

