How Do I …… ?

Use my Beauty Blender sponge?

Correctly apply mascara?

Apply foundation?

Use and clean my Clarisonic?

FIll in my brows?

Well thanks to PopSugar Beauty they put together some of their awesome tutorial videos to help you out if you have had any of those questions (or more) !

I found the Beauty Blender sponge and Clarisonic SUPER helpful. I didn’t realize the Clarisonic could be taken apart like that?!

So I thought I would share this really helpful link with you guys in case it could help you out, too!

Here is the link: PopSugar Beauty “The Right Way to…” Videos

Hope it helps! 🙂

Leave a Reply

