5 Things

Sorry I haven’t posted in a bit: life got crazy! Between job interviews (yep, still no teaching jobs out there) and work (still slaving away at a coffee house) I have been doing a bunch of things that have been keeping my mind busy.

But, in the meantime, here are some of the things I have been up to πŸ™‚

IMG_4421

Got my hair trimmed and was introduced to this amazing hair oil. It smells like cake frosting, no joke. I picked up a tiny sample size of it because it is quite expensive, but I have been using it constantly and love it.

Been enjoying the gorgeous skies lately

Been enjoying the gorgeous skies lately

Saw this ad at my local Target for a cute outfit idea for teaching!

Saw this ad at my local Target for a cute outfit idea for teaching!

Finally got a library card. Sorry Barnes and Noble, looks like I won't be single handedly supporting you financially any more. (Okay, I probably still will be..)

Finally got a library card. Sorry Barnes and Noble, looks like I won’t be single handedly supporting you financially any more. (Okay, I probably still will be..)

Enjoying my Deborah Lippman "Happy Birthday" nail polish

Enjoying my Deborah Lippman “Happy Birthday” nail polish

Hope you guys have a wonderful rest of your week!

Leave a Reply

