Fall Cravings Part 1

Fall is my all-time favorite season. There is just too much about it that I am obsessed with: the clothes, the boots, the makeup, the nail colors, the weather and so much more.

So here is my “Dear Santa” list for the fall.

L’Oreal Paris  Le Matte Lip Colors ( image via theradiancereport.com)

One of my new favorite websites The Radiance Report just featured these goodies on her site, and I am so excited for them to come out. I’ve done my research and I am pretty sure they aren’t available in most stores yet, and I know that I personally haven’t seen them anywhere. If you want to see the gorgeous colors and swatches, head on over here and check out her swatches.

Brown Fall Boots

I just love a good brown boot during the fall. All of the images below were found from Polyvore and all of the boots, with the exception of the labeled two, are from Steve Madden.

Deborah Lippmann Polishes

Bitches Brew

Superstar

Rolling In The Deep

Laughin’ To The Bank

2 thoughts on “Fall Cravings Part 1

  1. stephvilladavis says:

    I am dying for it to be Fall already! And I’m so excited to get my hands on those Loreal matte lip colors too!!

Leave a Reply

