Makeup and Literature Combined: Am I in Heaven?

Happy Saturday, everyone!

I came across this blog this morning, and I think my world has been rocked. I just HAD to share it with everyone. Jessica has an adorable makeup blog named Getting Cheeky and she has done a blog series called Inspired by Literature. Jessica has taken literature classics and has matched them with makeup colors and basically takes photos that I would consider to be an art form.

I seriously can’t handle this: it is like my two obsessions colliding together in the world. Here are a few photos that Jessica has taken, and then below you will find the link to her series to see the rest of her gorgeous series.

Oscar Wilde

Oscar Wilde

Ellis Peters

Sylvia Plath

Washington Irving

See what I am talking about? SIMPLY AMAZING.

Go visit Jessica’s blog to see the rest of the “Inspired by Literature” series.

One thought on “Makeup and Literature Combined: Am I in Heaven?

Leave a Reply

